So You’re Sayin’ There’s a Chance!

Sometime it’s this quote from the movie Dumb and Dumber that gives hope to the long shots, especially when it comes to a really, really attractive girl.

Rumor on the street is that Megan Fox broke off her engagement to some now insignificant dude (Brian Austin Green, whoever that is!). So I hear she’s single and ready to mingle.

celebrity photo gallery main image - Miss any of the hot celebrity stories from last week? Get caught up with the Week In Photos.

So you’re saying there’s- uh, no. There is no chance. But at least we can oogle.

Well, at least I have Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen to look forward to! I don’t think many of us have forgotten her signature scene in the first one, where she fixes up Shia’s broken down hoopty.

https://i1.wp.com/www.collider.com/uploads/imageGallery/Transformers_Movie_Image/megan_fox_transformers_movie_image.jpg

Absurd. I remember seeing this downtown at Channelside. Let’s just say the reaction was a collective “Wow, OMG” from the guys in the theatre. I don’t think you can blame anyone there.

Actress Megan Fox attends the premiere of the motion picture thriller "Eagle Eye", at Grauman's Chinese Theatre in the Hollywood section of Los Angeles on September 16, 2008.   (UPI Photo/Jim Ruymen)

And just one more random pic. I don’t even know what to write. Uh, nice rocks? Oh and by the way, you’re hot. Though I don’t know if I’m diggin’ the forearm bracelets. But I’ll let it slide.

I leave you with this hilarious video I found on Youtube when I was searching for Megan Fox clips. Instead I found a very tabloidish update by a video blogger named Philip DeFranco. Hilarious stuff. He apparently makes a new video M-F by 5pm on the latest going on in the world. The piece on Megan Fox as well as the ball crusher are great.

smallheap.jpg image by jmooser

Leave a Reply

